2023 AGM Outcome

After a successful 2023 AGM,

The following members were elected to serve the club in the following functions.

Congratulations to you all, and thank you from the members of GCARS:

President Mark Hanrahan VK4DMH

Secretary Raff Lerro VK4KQ

Treasurer Paul Young VK4PY

Committee Dave Gamble VK4JC

Committee Jamie Sonego VK4XD

Committee John Oestergaard VK4BJT

Committee Kaye Smith VK4VKS

GCARS is hoping to have very active 12 months with many community events and projects that are already underway. Please show your support and share your knowledge where possible by contributing to these activities.